Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing body for the library.  Each member is appointed for a seven-year term by either the County Commissioners or the  Common Pleas Judge.  Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 3:30 p.m. in the library's meeting room. Meetings are open to the public.  Board members are listed below:

Mrs. Jane Baker, Secretary  (term expires 2023)

Mr. James Candler,  (term expires 2027)

Ms. Holly Sinn-Bailey (term expires 2024)  

Mr. Russell Blue, (term expires 2026)

Mrs. Robin Carrig (term expires 2022)

Mr. Richard Aller, President (term expires 2028)

Mrs. Marie Sprang, Vice President (term expires in 2025 )